Menu

Seelsorger, Dienste u. Aufgabenverteilung


Stadtpfarrer Erwin Jaindl

 

Telefon:           0171 / 6 13 23 97
E-Mail:            ejaindl@outlook.de
Anschrift:        Messerzeile 16

                      84489 Burghausen

Kaplan Michael Vogt

 

Telefon:          9 14 60 77      0151 / 70 50 59 29
E-Mail:           michael.vogt2@gmx.de

Anschrift:        Messerzeile 16

                       84489 Burghausen  

 

 

 

 

Gemeindereferent Konrad Raischl

 

 

Telefon:          08677 / 97 94 62
Fax:                08677 / 97 94 96
E-Mail:            Konrad.Raischl@Bistum-Passau.de
Anschrift:        Marktler-Straße 27
                       84489 Burghausen 

 

Gemeindeassistent Klemens Fastenmeier

 

 

Telefon:          08677 / 9 16 96 37
E-Mail:            Klemens.Fastenmeier@gmail.com

 

Pfarrsekretärin Elisabeth Hübner

 

Telefon:          08677 / 45 86
Fax:                08677 / 97 91 16  ( / 97 94 96  - St.Konrad)
E-Mail:            Pfarramt.burghausen.st.jakob@bistum-passau.de

Anschrift:        Kirchenstiftung St.Jakob
                       Messerzeile 17/18
                       84489 Burghausen

Sprechzeiten: Montag       09.00 - 12.00 Uhr            
                       Dienstag     14:00 - 17.00 Uhr                  

 
 

 Mesnerin Eleanor Blümel

 

 

Telefon:          08677 / 45 03 
 

 

Organist Heinrich Wimmer

 

Telefon:          08671 / 8 42 85
E-Mail:           Heinrich.Wimmer@gmx.de

 

                                                                                                                        nach oben